St Andrew's Community Action Group

Link to St Andrew's Church

Who we are

What we do

Contact us


About Glencairn

Funded Projects



SACAG’s governing body is its Board of Directors who are also the Trustees of the Company. Membership is approved by the Select Vestry of St Andrew’s Church. All are unpaid. Current Directors are

Thomas Gordon, Chair

Kelly Mills, Secretary

Sonia Dickson

Terry Anderson

Elizabeth Crowe

Olga Millar

Rev Colin Duncan

ACCOUNTANTS (pro bono) D Hunter and co, chartered accountants

WEBMASTER Rev Ken Houston (Rtd)